Brown & Brown Insurance

Culture Statement:

Brown & Brown is a lean, decentralized, highly competitive, profit-oriented sales and service organization comprised of people of the highest integrity and quality, bound together by clearly defined goals and prideful relationships.

303.980.6265

Culture Statement:

Brown & Brown is a lean, decentralized, highly competitive, profit-oriented sales and service organization comprised of people of the highest integrity and quality, bound together by clearly defined goals and prideful relationships.

Contact Brown & Brown

Denver Office

OFFICE ADDRESS/INFORMATION

Brown & Brown of Colorado Inc - Denver
is located at:

2170 S Parker Road, Suite #251
Denver, CO 80231
p. 303-980-6265
f. 720-962-5142

MANAGEMENT Fax 720-962-5142

Jason Sartor – Executive Vice President
720-963-4263
Jsartor@bbdenver.com


COMMERCIAL LINES PRODUCERS

Alex Frazier – Property & Casualty Broker
720-963-4242 Afrazier@bbdenver.com

Jon Hayes  – Property & Casualty Broker
720-963-4280 jhayes@bbdenver.com


MARKETING LEADER

Josh Kolbus, CIC, CPCU – Marketing Manager
720-963-4278 Jkolbus@bbdenver.com


SMALL COMMERCIAL LINES

Kerry Simkins, ARM, AU – Small Commercial Lines Manager
720-963-4244 Ksimkins@bbdenver.com


CERTIFICATE REQUESTS OFFICE

certificate@bbdenver.com


COMMERCIAL LINES Fax 720-962-5142

Evie Jo Ontiveros, CIC, CISR – Commercial Lines Department Leader/Senior Account Manager
720-963-4286 Eontiveros@bbdenver.com

Regina Barker, CISR, AINS – Commercial Account Manager
720-963-4271 Rbarker@bbdenver.com

Julia Lukyanenko – Commercial Account Manager
720-963-4300 Jlukyanenko@bbdenver.com


EMPLOYEE BENEFITS Fax 720-962-5142

Rita Lenz – Benefits Manager/Broker
720-963-4269 Rlenz@bbdenver.com

Veronica Chavez – Account Manager
720-963-4277 Vchavez@bbdenver.com

Leah Rowe  Benefits Assistant Marketing
720-963-4279 Lzieleniewski@bbdenver.com


PERSONAL LINES Fax 720-962-5142

Lisa Darling, – Personal Lines Team Leader
720-963-4276 Ldarling@bbdenver.com

Lee McIntyre,  Personal Lines Account Manager
720-963-4249 Lmcintyre@bbdenver.com


ACCOUNTING / ADMINISTRATION Fax 720-962-5142

Trudy DeBell – Accounting Leader/Controller
720-963-4247

Maxine Womack  Staff Accountant
720-963-4257

Anita Bruning – Assistant
720-963-4240

 

FITNESS INSURANCE

Randy Schumacher – President
720-279-8306 Randy@fitnessinsurance.com

Kara Schumacher – Vice President
720-279-8305 Kara@fitnessinsurance.com

Maria Garvin – Director of Fitness Sales and Marketing
720-279-8307 Maria@fitnessinsurance.com

Brittney Rudolph – Associate Director of Fitness Sales and Marketing
720-279-8322 Brittney@fitnessinsurance.com

Greg Lauer – Executive Underwriter
720-279-8309 Greg@fitnessinsurance.com

Cheryl Nelson Humphrey – Senior Account Manager
720-279-8311 Cheryl@fitnessinsurance.com

Christie Kersnick – Account Manager
720-279-8312 Christie@fitnessinsurance.com

Abby Schumacher – Account Manager
720-279-8310 Abby@fitnessinsurance.com

Rebecca Leatherman - Account Manager
720-279-8324 Rebecca@fitnessinsurance.com

Stephanie Watt – Assistant Account Manager
720-279-8320 Stephanie@fitnessinsurance.com

Hillary Redd - Assistant Account Manager
720-279-8323 Hillary@fitnessinsurance.com

Quiana Warner - Assistant Account Manager
720-279-8308 Quiana@fitnessinsurance.com